Battersea Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our Battersea cook shop in London. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. 

 

May 2024

Sat 25 May
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Tue 28 May
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book

 

June 2024

Tue 4 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Thu 6 Jun
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Fri 7 Jun
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Sat 8 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Mon 10 Jun
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Thu 13 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Thu 20 Jun
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Fri 21 Jun
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Sat 22 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Tue 25 Jun
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Thu 27 Jun
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Fri 28 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Sat 29 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book

 

July 2024

Tue 2 Jul
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Wed 3 Jul
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Thu 4 Jul
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Sat 6 Jul
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Mon 8 Jul
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Tue 9 Jul
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Wed 10 Jul
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Thu 11 Jul
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Tue 16 Jul
18:45
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Wed 17 Jul
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Fri 19 Jul
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Tue 23 Jul
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Wed 24 Jul
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Cooking Class Book
Thu 25 Jul
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Sat 27 Jul
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Mon 29 Jul
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Cooking Class Book
Tue 30 Jul
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Wed 31 Jul
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book

 

August 2024

Thu 1 Aug
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Tue 6 Aug
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Wed 7 Aug
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Thu 8 Aug
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Fri 9 Aug
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Sat 10 Aug
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Mon 12 Aug
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Tue 13 Aug
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Wed 14 Aug
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Tue 20 Aug
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Thu 22 Aug
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Tue 27 Aug
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Fri 30 Aug
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book