Chiswick Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our London cook shop in Chiswick. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. To view our online class calendar, click here.

September 2021

Fri 24 September
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao

Book
Wed 29 September
18:30
Steak Knowledge

Book
Thu 30 September
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking

Book

 

October 2021

Fri 1 October
18:30
Fresh Pasta from Scratch

Book
Wed 6 October
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood

Book
Thu 7 October
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling

Book
Fri 8 October
18:30
Principles of Bread Making

Book
Wed 13 October
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao

Book
Thu 14 October
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques

Book
Fri 15 October
18:30
Fresh Pasta from Scratch

Book
Wed 20 October
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu

Book
Thu 21 October
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta

Book
Fri 22 October
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices

Book
Wed 27 October
18:30
Feast from the Middle East

Book
Thu 28 October
18:30
Pastry Essentials

Book
Fri 29 October
18:30
Steak Knowledge

Book

 

November 2021

Wed 3 November
19:00
Chinese Dumplings and Bao

Book
Thu 4 November
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking

Book
Fri 5 November
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu

Book
Wed 10 November
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques

Book
Thu 11 November
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao

Book
Fri 12 November
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood

Book
Wed 17 November
18:30
Fresh Pasta from Scratch

Book
Thu 18 November
18:30
Steak Knowledge

Book
Fri 19 November
18:30
Pastry Essentials

Book
Wed 24 November
18:30
Fresh Pasta from Scratch

Book
Thu 25 November
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices

Book
Fri 26 November
18:30
Edible Christmas Gifts

Book