Chiswick Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our London cook shop in Chiswick. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. 

 

March 2024

Mon 4 March
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Tue 5 March
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Fri 8 March
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Mon 11 March
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Tue 12 March
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Wed 13 March
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Thu 14 March
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Mon 18 March
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Tue 19 March
18:45
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Wed 20 March
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Thu 21 March
18:45
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Mon 25 March
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Tue 26 March
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Wed 27 March
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Fri 29 March
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book

 

April 2024

Tue 2 Apr
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Cooking Class Book
Wed 3 Apr
18:30
French Patisserie: Shortcrust & Choux Pastry Book
Mon 8 Apr
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Tue 9 Apr
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Thu 11 Apr
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Tue 16 Apr
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces Stocks & Emulsions Cooking Class Book
Thu 25 Apr
18:30
Italian Classics: Gnocchi Risotto & Polenta Cooking Class Book

 

May 2024

Wed 1 May
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Cooking Class Book
Mon 6 May
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Tue 7 May
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Cooking Class Book
Tue 14 May
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Thu 16 May
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Tue 21 May
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Mon 27 May
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Tue 28 May
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book

 

June 2024

Tue 4 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Wed 5 Jun
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Thu 13 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Wed 19 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Mon 24 Jun
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Wed 26 Jun
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book