Islington Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our London cook shop in Islington. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. To view our online class calendar, click here.

 

January 2022

Tue 25 January
18:30
Sushi Masterclass Book
Wed 26 January
18:30
Pastry Essentials Book
Thu 27 January
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Fri 28 January
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book

 

February 2022

Tue 1 February
18:30
Japanese Shojin Vegan Cooking Class Book
Wed 2 February
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Book
Thu 3 February
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Tue 8 February
18:30
Fresh Pasta from Scratch Book
Thu 10 February
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Fri 11 February
18:30
Mindful Eating and Healthy Cooking Book
Tue 15 February
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Thu 17 February
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Fri 18 February
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 21 February
18:30
French Macarons Book
Tue 22 February
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Fri 25 February
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book

 

March 2022

Wed 2 March
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Thu 3 March
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Fri 4 March
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Wed 9 March
18:30
Jams and Chutneys Book
Thu 10 March
18:30
Pastry Essentials Book
Fri 11 March
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Wed 16 March
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Thu 17 March
18:30
Sushi Masterclass Book
Fri 18 March
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Mon 21 March
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Tue 22 March
18:30
Italian Classics: Gnocchi, Risotto & Polenta Book
Wed 23 March
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Wed 30 March
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Thu 31 March
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book

 

April 2022

Mon 4 April
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces, Stocks & Emulsions Book
Wed 6 April
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Thu 7 April
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Fri 8 April
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 11 April
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu/td> Book
Wed 13 April
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Thu 14 April
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Mon 18 April
18:30
Mindful Eating and Healthy Cooking Book
Wed 20 April
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Thu 21 April
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 22 April
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Mon 25 April
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces, Stocks & Emulsions Book
Thu 28 April
18:30
Pastry Essentials Book
Fri 29 April
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book

 

May 2022

Mon 2 May
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Tue 3 May
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Wed 4 May
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 6 May
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Mon 9 May
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Tue 10 May
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Wed 11 May
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Fri 13 May
18:30
Pastry Essentials Book
Mon 16 May
18:30
Jams and Chutneys Book
Tue 17 May
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Wed 18 May
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Book
Fri 20 May
18:30
Italian Classics: Gnocchi, Risotto & Polenta Book
Mon 23 May
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Wed 25 May
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Thu 26 May
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Book
Fri 27 May
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 30 May
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces, Stocks & Emulsions Book
Tue 31 May
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book

 

June 2022

Wed 1 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Fri 3 Jun
19:00
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Mon 6 Jun
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Wed 8 Jun
18:30
Mindful Eating and Healthy Cooking Book
Thu 9 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 10 Jun
18:30
Pastry Essentials Book
Mon 13 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Tue 14 Jun
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Wed 15 Jun
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Fri 17 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 20 Jun
18:30
Gluten-free Baking Book
Tue 21 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Wed 22 Jun
19:00
Fermentation and Pickling Book
Fri 24 Jun
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Mon 27 Jun
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Tue 28 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Wed 29 Jun
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book