Islington Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our London cook shop in Islington. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. To view our online class calendar, click here.

 

July 2022

Tue 5 July
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Wed 6 July
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Thu 7 July
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 8 July
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Mon 11 July
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Wed 13 July
18:30
French Macarons Cooking Class Book
Thu 14 July
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Fri 15 July
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 18 July
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Tue 19 July
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Wed 20 July
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Thu 21 July
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Tue 26 July
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Wed 27 July
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Thu 28 July
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Fri 29 July
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book

 

August 2022

Tue 2 August
18:30
Fresh Gluten-Free Pasta Cooking Class Book
Thu 4 August
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Fri 5 August
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Wed 10 August
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Thu 11 August
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Fri 12 August
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Wed 17 August
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Thu 18 August
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Fri 19 August
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Mon 22 August
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Tue 23 August
19:00
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Thu 25 August
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book
Mon 29 August
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Tue 30 August
18:30
Italian Classics: Gnocchi, Risotto & Polenta Book

 

September 2022

Thu 1 September
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Mon 5 September
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Book
Tue 6 September
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Thu 8 September
19:00
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Mon 12 September
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces, Stocks & Emulsions Book
Thu 15 September
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Fri 16 September
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Mon 19 September
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Tue 20 September
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Thu 22 September
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Mon 26 September
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Tue 27 September
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Thu 29 September
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 30 September
18:30
Fresh Gluten-Free Pasta Cooking Class Book

 

October 2022

Mon 3 October
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Tue 4 October
18:30
French Patisserie: Shortcrust & Choux Pastry Book
Fri 7 October
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Mon 10 October
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Tue 11 October
19:00
Mastering Filled Pasta Book
Fri 14 October
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Book
Mon 17 October
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Tue 18 October
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Book
Fri 21 October
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Mon 24 October
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Tue 25 October
18:30
Steak Knowledge Book
Wed 26 October
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Book
Fri 28 October
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Book

 

November 2022

Tue 1 November
18:30
Fresh Gluten-Free Pasta Cooking Class Book
Thu 3 November
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Book
Fri 4 November
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Thu 10 November
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Book
Fri 11 November
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Book
Tue 15 November
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Thu 17 November
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Book
Fri 18 November
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Thu 24 November
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book
Fri 25 November
18:30
Korean Cuisine: Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Book
Wed 30 November
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Book