Islington Cook School Calendar

We teach a wide variety of skill- and technique-based classes at our London cook shop in Islington. Class sizes are small so each student can get individualised attention from our instructors and assistants. 

 

April 2024

Fri 19 Apr
18:30
Creative Pasta Workshop Cooking Class Book
Sat 20 Apr
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Mon 22 Apr
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Wed 24 Apr
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Thu 25 Apr
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Fri 26 Apr
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Tue 30 Apr
18:30
French Macaron Cooking Class Book

 

May 2024

Wed 1 May
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Thu 2 May
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Fri 3 May
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Cooking Class Book
Sat 4 May
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Wed 8 May
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Thu 9 May
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Fri 10 May
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Sat 11 May
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Cooking Class Book
Mon 13 May
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Tue 14 May
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Cooking Class Book
Thu 16 May
18:30
Mindful Eating and Healthy Cooking Cooking Class Book
Fri 17 May
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Sat 18 May
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Mon 20 May
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class
(Islington)
Book
Tue 21 May
18:30
French Patisserie: Shortcrust & Choux Pastry Book
Wed 22 May
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Thu 23 May
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Fri 24 May
18:30
French Macarons Cooking Class Book
Thu 30 May
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Fri 31 May
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book

 

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Mon 3 Jun
18:30
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Tue 4 Jun
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Wed 5 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book
Thu 6 Jun
18:30
Introduction to Indian Cooking: Curries and Spices Cooking Class Book
Fri 7 Jun
18:30
Mastering Classic Sauces Stocks & Emulsions Cooking Class Book
Sat 8 Jun
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Tue 11 Jun
18:30
Feast from the Middle East Cooking Class Book
Wed 12 Jun
18:30
Fermentation and Pickling Cooking Class Book
Thu 13 Jun
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Fri 14 Jun
18:30
Authentic Mexican Cooking Class Book
Sat 15 Jun
18:30
Steak Knowledge Cooking Class Book
Mon 17 Jun
18:30
French Patisserie: Shortcrust & Choux Pastry Book
Tue 18 Jun
18:30
Whole Fish and Seafood Cooking Class Book
Wed 19 Jun
18:30
Vegetarian Knife Skills Cooking Class Book
Thu 20 Jun
18:30
Korean Cuisine - Kimchi, Bibimbap & Mandu Cooking Class Book
Fri 21 Jun
18:30
Mastering Filled Pasta Cooking Class Book
Sat 22 Jun
18:45
Applied Knife Techniques Cooking Class Book
Tue 25 Jun
18:30
Foundations of Thai Cooking Cooking Class Book
Wed 26 Jun
18:30
Fresh Pasta From Scratch Cooking Class Book
Thu 27 Jun
18:30
Principles of Bread Making Cooking Class Book
Fri 28 Jun
18:30
Chinese Dumplings and Bao Cooking Class Book